Faculty

Catherine Anderson
Assistant Professor
202.242.6707
catand@gwu.edu



Jessica Bonness
Professorial Lecturer
jbonness@gwu.edu
Robert Cole
Professorial Lecturer
rcole@gwu.edu
Nancy Evans
Part-time Faculty
202.242.6703
ntevans@gwu.edu
Lena Ghannam
Professorial Lecturer
lenag@gwu.edu
Carmel Greer
Professorial Lecturer
carmelgreer@gwu.edu
Travis Herret
Professorial Lecturer
herret@gwu.edu
Maryjane King
Professorial Lecturer
mking01@gwu.edu
Scott Mooney
Professorial Lecturer
spmooney@gwu.edu
Nadia Volchanksy Nieves
Assistant Professor
202.242.6704
volna@gwu.edu
Vanessa Rai
Professorial Lecturer
vrai@gwu.edu
Ira J. Shertzer
Professorial Lecturer
shertzer@gwu.edu
Erin Speck
Assistant Professor
202.242.6705
jespeck@gwu.edu
Jonah Takagi
Professorial Lecturer
jonahtakagi@gwu.edu
Diane Taitt
Professorial Lecturer
dstaitt@gwu.edu
Stephanie Travis
Director, Associate Professor
202.242.6699
stravis@gwu.edu
Patrick Williams
Professorial Lecturer
pwilliams7@gwu.edu